1311 South Pacific Street Mineola, TX

Call Today! (888) 992-4693

How Are We Doing?

Here at LongHorn Ford, we are always trying to give you the best experience you’ve ever had. The only way we can continue you to deliver the best service to our customers is for you to let us know how we're doing.

Please feel free to leave us a review so we know what we are doing right and what we could possibly improve on. Your thoughts are important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sue Ann Pierce 25 Jul 2016
I had found a used car that I liked on cars.com. I contacted the dealership, and the salesman I spoke to was great! He was not salesy in any way. I really enjoyed working with them, and was able to purchase my car at a great price, and even got an extended warranty! I would definitely recommend them... to someone else! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Billy 27 Apr 2016
Great staff clean building bought f 350 crew cab King ranch
5 rate
Cars.com
Ford Fan 27 Jan 2016
Great no pressure, go the extra mile folk with great facilities!
5 rate
Cars.com
jreaneau 26 Jan 2016
Very good experience and all was well taken care all in a good manner of time
5 rate
Cars.com
Anna C., Austin, TX 05 Jan 2016
If you're looking to find a dealership with honest, genuine, accommodating employees that strive to make your buying/service experience exceptional, this is the place to go. After purchasing a vehicle from Longhorn Ford and getting it serviced for routine maintenance, I am blown away with their ...level of customer service which is always consistent. I would never think to go anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ellen Morris 10 Dec 2015
I have done business with Longhorn Ford for many years when I was married. I hade really appreciated the concern and care given by all the sales personnel, especially Jesse Ladd. He has been really good to me and the cars he has put me in have worked out well.
5 rate
Cars.com
gene ( easy go) from kilgore 24 Nov 2015
I have been looking for a late model low milege ram 4 door. tracy and cody worked with me a few weeks, found what I wanted, no pressure just let me choose.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Albritton 26 Sep 2014
Rick and Shane in the service department are the most courteous people I have ever dealt with. They are very knowledgeable and prompt with answers and solutions. Definately recommend them to everyone!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
old farmer 16 Aug 2014
From the time we pulled into the drive until we drove out with our preowned truck was less than 2 hours. We had checked the internet for the used trucks available and had traded emails with them. We knew what we wanted to look at when we arrived and they made it fast and painless. Kudos to the deale...rship. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pawdaddy 12 Apr 2014
Most pleasant experience in buying a new truck that I have ever had. No pressure, just friendly people willing to help, I will definitely be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.